Top 100 Direct Selling Companies Momentum Ranks – Businessforhome.org

  • by
Top 100 Direct Selling Companies Momentum Ranks 2016

Businessforhome
Businessforhome.org
website published a list of top 200 Direct Selling Companies for January 2016. Momentum is defined as the quantity of motion of a moving body, measured as a product of its mass and velocity, but in Network Marketing, it’s a good sign that you are performing well and unstoppable for progress. It’s not easy to gain momentum in MLM career, it’s hard and easy to lose. Businessforhome based the Momentum list top 200 on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook, Alexa, Simular Web and social media engagement, their polls and a number of undisclosed key indicators. Here are The Top 100 Companies on Momentum for January of 2016

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse Global United States http://www.jeunesseglobal.com 4088
2 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 4014
3 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3982
4 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3880
5 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3845
6 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3837
7 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3836
8 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3831
9 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://www.allianceinmotion.com 3822
10 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3814
11 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3785
12 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3775
13 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3749
14 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3747
15 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3732
16 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3732
17 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3718
18 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3711
19 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3694
20 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3682
21 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3626
22 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3611
23 Oriflame Sweden http://www.corporate.oriflame.com 3609
24 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3595
25 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3593
26 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3589
27 Amway United States http://www.amway.com 3584
28 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3580
29 Advocare United States http://www.advocare.com 3580
30 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3576
31 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3568
32 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3566
33 Hinode Cosméticos Brazil http://www.hinode.com.br 3566
34 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3557
35 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3550
36 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3539
37 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3537
38 USANA United States http://www.usana.com 3535
39 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3521
40 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3514
41 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3506
42 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3500
43 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3500
44 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3498
45 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3497
46 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3492
47 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3489
48 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3488
49 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3487
50 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3487
51 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3485
52 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3480
53 Omnilife Mexico http://www.omnilife.com 3472
54 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3472
55 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3471
56 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3469
57 Primerica Financial Services United States http://www.primerica.com 3467
58 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3466
59 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3460
60 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3454
61 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3435
62 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3427
63 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3426
64 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3426
65 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3424
66 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3422
67 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3420
68 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3414
69 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3413
70 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3411
71 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3408
72 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3403
73 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3400
74 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3398
75 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3396
76 Vestige Marketing India http://www.myvestige.com 3392
77 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3391
78 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3387
79 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3370
80 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3364
81 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3351
82 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3343
83 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3342
84 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3340
85 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3338
86 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3332
87 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3330
88 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3310
89 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3308
90 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3308
91 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3304
92 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3300
93 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3295
94 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3294
95 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3284
96 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3284
97 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3279
98 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3277
99 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3276
100 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3275

info source: businessforhome.org
Related Topics:

[fbcomments]

Facebook Comments